Serving Bullitt and Jefferson counties in Kentucky and Clark, Floyd, and Harrison counties in Southern Indiana.

All local Tax-Aide personnel are volunteers who graciously provide their services to assist with both Federal and Kentucky tax returns free of charge and are certified by the AARP Foundation and the IRS to fulfill their various roles

District 11 Leaders

District Coordinator – Doug Fowler

Administrative Coordinator – Dick Trowbridge

Tax Training Coordinator – Tom Ferguson

Web Master – Roman Rusinek

Metro Communications Coordinator  - TBD

Sr Technology Coordinator – TBD

Local Site Coordinators

Central Government Center – Doug Fowler

Clifton St Mark’s Episcopal Church – TBD

Iroquois Branch Library-Sandra Frazier

Jeffersontown Sr Citizens Center – David Perry

Lyndon Baptist Church – Jim McKinney

Middletown First Baptist Church - Will Olive

Mt Washington St Francis Xavier Church – Mary Thompson

Portland (St Stephen Family Life Center) – Sallie Haynes

Southwest Government Center – Jane Riley

Messages can be left year round at the above number or email LouTaxAide@gmail.com


[Home] [News] [FAQs] [Sites] [Resources] [Volunteers] [Leadership] [DC-SMT] [LC-ERO-INST] [About Us]

© Copyright  2006-2023     AARP Tax-Aide Louisville     All rights reserved.